1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

100 amp fuse

Discussion in 'Technical Chat' started by Doublee, Jan 26, 2011.

  1. Jan 26, 2011 at 4:46 PM
    #1
    Doublee

    Doublee [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Member:
    #43530
    Messages:
    189
    Gender:
    Male
    Tennessee
    Vehicle:
    06 Access Cab 4WD TRD
    I tried searching threads, but does anybody have any tips on changing 100 amp fuse? I can't get to bolts holding fuse on side .
     
  2. Jan 26, 2011 at 5:21 PM
    #2
    chris4x4

    chris4x4 With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine. Moderator

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Member:
    #6497
    Messages:
    106,153
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    FlimFlubberJAM
    Tenoe, AZ
    Vehicle:
    2013 Rubicon Unlimited,
    4.10 gears, sliders, and lots of buttons.
    The best way is to cut access holes in the sides. I could never figure out how to get the fuse box out of the truck.
     
To Top