1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

AM/FM doesnt work?

Discussion in 'Audio & Video' started by PLC721, Oct 28, 2010.

  1. Oct 28, 2010 at 9:06 PM
    #1
    PLC721

    PLC721 [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Member:
    #28268
    Messages:
    18,896
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Patrick
    Chandler, Az
    Vehicle:
    2015 Tundra Double Cab
    Kings:Camburg:BFG
    so on my eclipse head unit my radio doesnt work, it just plays static, yes i checked to make sure everything was plugged in and it was. any ideas?

    thanks,

    Patrick
     
  2. Oct 28, 2010 at 9:31 PM
    #2
    PLC721

    PLC721 [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Member:
    #28268
    Messages:
    18,896
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Patrick
    Chandler, Az
    Vehicle:
    2015 Tundra Double Cab
    Kings:Camburg:BFG
  3. Oct 28, 2010 at 10:46 PM
    #3
    PLC721

    PLC721 [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Member:
    #28268
    Messages:
    18,896
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Patrick
    Chandler, Az
    Vehicle:
    2015 Tundra Double Cab
    Kings:Camburg:BFG
    alright i unplugged the hd tuner and that made the am/fm radio work
     
To Top