1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Camping in the cold at Northwest River Park

Discussion in 'Travel' started by Fenwick1993, Nov 16, 2012.

1. Nov 16, 2012 at 1:42 PM
    Fenwick1993

Fenwick1993 [OP] Hillbilly

Member:
    First Name:
    Fenwick
    Chesapeake, VA
    Vehicle:
    Stonewall Jackson, '96 Xtracab, rebuilt motor
    Full rebuild short of machine work, mean green motherfucker! Lime green block, hand-polished valve cover, and stickers! Too broke for real mods right now. Stonewall is my baby, but he's also a work truck.
    Going camping tonight with some friends I haven't seen in two years. (since I graduated) Gonna light a fire, do some fishin, and hole up in the tent with the girls when it gets too cold. ;)
    About to head out in a few minutes- With how many people are going, we all only have to pay $5 each for the lot. Got my big 8-person tent, fishin pole, tarp, clothes, long johns, football, a saw- the works! Gonna have some fun tonight and tomorrow, and I'll post some pictures when I get back, I reckon.

Cheers!

2. Nov 17, 2012 at 6:37 AM
    Fenwick1993

Member:
    First Name:
    Fenwick
    Chesapeake, VA
    Vehicle:
    Full rebuild short of machine work, mean green motherfucker! Lime green block, hand-polished valve cover, and stickers! Too broke for real mods right now. Stonewall is my baby, but he's also a work truck.