1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

? Do I have to do the AAL w/ the 5100's?

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Tacomas (2005-2015)' started by fire544, Mar 10, 2009.

  1. Mar 10, 2009 at 6:47 AM
    #1
    fire544

    fire544 [OP] Anytime, Anyplace....

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Member:
    #5580
    Messages:
    32
    Just bought a set of 5100's from DSMS. Do I need to purchase an AAL also?
     
  2. Mar 10, 2009 at 6:48 AM
    #2
    jasonh

    jasonh tossed salad anyone?

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2007
    Member:
    #3602
    Messages:
    480
    Gender:
    Male
    Dallas, TX.
    Vehicle:
    2007 Pre Runner SR5
    Billy 5100's
    only if you have not gotten the suspension TSB done i think
     
  3. Mar 10, 2009 at 7:12 AM
    #3
    chris4x4

    chris4x4 With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine. Moderator

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Member:
    #6497
    Messages:
    106,130
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    FlimFlubberJAM
    Tenoe, AZ
    Vehicle:
    2013 Rubicon Unlimited,
    4.10 gears, sliders, and lots of buttons.
    Only if you want to lift the rear of the truck
     
  4. Mar 11, 2009 at 7:14 PM
    #4
    fire544

    fire544 [OP] Anytime, Anyplace....

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Member:
    #5580
    Messages:
    32
    I'll try and get the TSB done first...
     
To Top