1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

First Tacoma - Any repairs/new parts Suggestions?

Discussion in '1st Gen. Tacomas (1995-2004)' started by mklaw, May 4, 2015.

1. May 4, 2015 at 5:39 AM
    mklaw

mklaw [OP] Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    Tacoma, 2003, 4 cyl., 4wd, auto
    Hello All,
    I'm a newbie who just purchased an '03 Tacoma SR-5, 2.7l, 108,000 mi., 4wd, Auto. Don't know anything about this vehicle and would like to know of any repairs, parts replacement, or maintenance recommendations. The truck runs great. I have a repair manual on the way.
    Thanks in advance,
    mklaw

Last edited: May 4, 2015
  2. May 4, 2015 at 6:35 AM
    ODNAREM

ODNAREM MEMBER Of The Church Of @ODNAREM

Member:
    First Name:
    Ron
    Huntington Beach,CA.
    Vehicle:
    2012 TRD Sport Prerunner
    TRD catback exhaust,FJ Cruiser trail team wheels,BFG All Terrain K02 tires,Grillcraft front grill,Pelfreybilt IFS/Mid skids,sliders,standard rear bumper,Total Chaos bed stiffeners.TRD Pro Bilstein front/rear suspension.
    Some more info on the truck would help.Mileage etc.

3. May 4, 2015 at 6:45 AM
    mklaw

mklaw [OP] Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    Sorry ODNAREM. I JUST EDITED MY THREAD
    MKLAW

4. May 4, 2015 at 6:49 AM
    keakar

keakar Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    karl
    louisiana
    Vehicle:
    2006 4runner sport 4.7L V8 (white)
    used to have - 99 2.4L I4 5 lug & 04 prerunner v6