1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

has anybody used this switch

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Tacomas (2005-2015)' started by myth01, Jan 20, 2011.

  1. Jan 20, 2011 at 5:28 PM
    #1
    myth01

    myth01 [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Member:
    #42063
    Messages:
    191
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Matt
    south sf, ca.
    Vehicle:
    08 taco Trd sport
    eclipse nav.-w/ Bluetooth & iPod 3'' revtech add a leaf lift kit snug top ss truck cap dive tank racks in back Aux fuse box Aux back up lights, w/ interior fj cruiser stock switch Back up cam Turn signal cams Interior inverter -switched Aux audio/video inputs -RCA (including iPhone cable)w/ 4 input switch Mag light mount Tyredog stand alone tpms Spare tire extension hose Avid off road light bar(powder coated)
  2. Jan 20, 2011 at 5:48 PM
    #2
    HondaGM

    HondaGM Roll Tide

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Member:
    #25056
    Messages:
    5,769
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    James
    South-Pole
    Vehicle:
    09 DC 4x4 Blown Honda VTEC V8
    trd exhaust,step bars,vent visors,bed lights,tailgate mod
    it should,but i'm not sure....bump[​IMG]
     
  3. Jan 20, 2011 at 8:53 PM
    #3
    RZRob

    RZRob Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Member:
    #27315
    Messages:
    511
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Robert
    Anaheim Hills
    I've seen those in other threads about aftermarket lights, fogs etc. I recall a perfect fit, however when I added a switch, I had to file a tad on the hole.

    RZ Rob
     
To Top