1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

i think i messed know up passenger door lock/unlock button

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Tacomas (2005-2015)' started by JJ5685, Nov 10, 2011.

  1. Nov 10, 2011 at 6:59 PM
    #1
    JJ5685

    JJ5685 [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Member:
    #62303
    Messages:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    NC
    Vehicle:
    08 TRD Off Road v6 sr5 4X4
    pioneer stereo, 10" rockford fosgate punchgate sub, custom box, bull bar, custom trd decals
    I took my passenger door panel off to complete my leather arm rest mod and when I put it back on my lock and unlock button is loose. I thought a piece might have fell out but I can't find it on the ground. It looks like a white plug that plugs into the switch. The switch looks like something missing, all inside is a white pole that moves when you flip the switch. The plug wont stay, what piece do I need to look for
     
  2. Nov 10, 2011 at 7:12 PM
    #2
    JJ5685

    JJ5685 [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Member:
    #62303
    Messages:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    NC
    Vehicle:
    08 TRD Off Road v6 sr5 4X4
    pioneer stereo, 10" rockford fosgate punchgate sub, custom box, bull bar, custom trd decals
    Im on a phone to. I downloaded something. Im now waiting to see.
     
  3. Nov 10, 2011 at 7:16 PM
    #3
    JJ5685

    JJ5685 [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2011
    Member:
    #62303
    Messages:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    NC
    Vehicle:
    08 TRD Off Road v6 sr5 4X4
    pioneer stereo, 10" rockford fosgate punchgate sub, custom box, bull bar, custom trd decals
    Thanks,but I can't get that to work on my phone, anybody else had this fixed problem
     
To Top