1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

looking at new shocks/struts

Discussion in 'Suspension' started by tato1989, Mar 5, 2013.

1. Mar 5, 2013 at 6:22 PM
    tato1989

tato1989 [OP] New Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    05 pre runner sr5 double
    Im new to a tacoma, and looking to get new shocks and struts for an 05 pre-runner. Im mainly driving on highways, but anyways im looking at skyjackers. Any advice on which ones will work great on stock height prerunner. Thanks!

2. Mar 5, 2013 at 7:10 PM
    ROAD DAWG

ROAD DAWG Well-Known Member

Member:
    birmingham,al
    Vehicle:
    10 trd prerunner
    debadged,procomp 7105 wheels,,kc slimlites,n-fab light bar,predator step bars,baja roof rack and light cage,hella 500 black magic,5100's(f/r) @.85,tsb rear,nitto terra grapplers(265-65-17)