1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

New in Northern, VA

Discussion in 'New Members' started by Whoa, May 15, 2013.

1. May 15, 2013 at 10:04 AM
    Whoa

Whoa [OP] New Member

Member:
    Northern, VA
    Vehicle:
    TBA
    New to the forum but haven't pulled the trigger on a Tacoma just yet, still battling the jeep wrangler demons :)

Love my jeep but chrysler is just a slip-shod organization, so I'm studying all of your info here to help me make the plunge!

2. May 15, 2013 at 11:41 AM
    uncleART

uncleART Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Arty
    Bothell, WA
    Vehicle:
    13 MGM DCLB Sport
    DeBadged, Toyota Bedmat, TRD exhaust, Window tint 30%, DeFlapped the front, Bilstein 5100s, Toytec coil overs, Dakar leafs, LR UCAs, SwayBar relocate, TRD Offroad tow hook, RotoPax, Bora wheel spacers, DeFlapped the rear, Tailgate mod, CBI receiver shackle w/ Bolt Hitch Pin, {REMOVED-Goodyear Duratrac 285/70-17 LR-D & REMOVED-Procomp 7089 wheels}, Weathertech Floor Liners, Spare tire mod, UWS toolbox with Bolt Latch Retrofit, Rear Diff vent relocated, Blacked-out grill emblem, Toolbox Bedrail mod, Trailer Plug relocated, Back-Up light mod, ECGS bushing, Redline Hood Struts, Leer 100XR, BFG TA KA2 265/70-17 LR-C, FJ Steel wheels
    Welcome. I'm new here also. I spent a lot of time here researching before I pulled the trigger Monday. I new I wanted a Tacoma, but TW helped decide what I wanted for a truck configuration.

3. May 15, 2013 at 11:43 AM
    Jester243

Jester243 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Member:
    First Name:
    Dan
    Spokane, WA
    Vehicle:
    2008 Doublecab 4x4 IRP