1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Off Rd Cheat SHeet

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Tacomas (2005-2015)' started by Rex Kramer, Aug 21, 2011.

1. Aug 21, 2011 at 7:43 AM
    Rex Kramer

Rex Kramer [OP] Member

Member:
    White Mountains, NH
    Vehicle:
    2011 TRD 4x4
    Stock
    Ok Im a noob Taco owner, got a 2011 4x4 with the off rd package. As I dont off rd alot, when im hunting fishing holes etc and winter (northern NH lots of snow), was wondering if a cheat sheet exists on all the possible set ups per condtions. Seen the vids of climbing etc, what settings-what conditions.

thnx
    rex
    -------

2. Aug 21, 2011 at 9:18 AM
    PSJ

PSJ Prerunners Work

Member:
    Sebastian Inlet
    Vehicle:
    09 Access Cab Prerunner
    Rear Leaf spring TSB, Bilstein 5100's all around w/ front set at 1.75", 265/75R/16 Mickey Thompson Baja STZ's, Trailer hitch w/custom wiring, AFE drop in dry filter, Rear Diff breather mod, Debadged truck, customized stock TRD wheel center caps, added factory fog lights, bed mat, door sills, tinted windows