1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Pharmacy School Interview

Discussion in 'Jobs & Careers' started by tencrawler, Feb 9, 2012.

1. Feb 9, 2012 at 8:03 AM
    tencrawler

tencrawler [OP] I'm a lover not an expert

Member:
    First Name:
    Wes
    Petaluma
    Vehicle:
    1985 Pickup 4x4 SCLB 22R 5SPD Manual
    Only 55K Original Miles in Spring of 2018
    I interviewed at UCSF (San Francisco) last week and I just received another invitation to interview at California Northstate School of Pharmacy in Rancho Cordova, Ca. Pretty Stoked! :bananadance:

2. Feb 14, 2012 at 7:43 PM
    Joe D

Joe D .

Member:
    Good deal & good luck brother!

3. Feb 14, 2012 at 8:54 PM
    tencrawler

Member:
    First Name:
    Wes
    Petaluma
    Vehicle:
    Thanks Man!

4. Feb 14, 2012 at 8:58 PM
    sandman427

sandman427 KR FAB

Member:
    First Name:
    Amir
    WAY THE HELL OUT THERE, So Cal
    Vehicle:
    BAMF TACO!!
    2 ten inch kicker cvt subs, pioneer deck and alpine 1000 watt class D amp, and flowmaster exhaust, 4 inch camburg lift spindles and my coilover is adjusted to 1" (5inch total) in front and 3" All Pro leafs, KING off road racing reservoir shocks and coil-overs, KR FAB CUSTOM BUMPER with three 9" HELLA 4000 Race LIGHTS , HID headlights with rigid amber LEDs , "KR Fabrication" custom built bumper, sliders and tiregate, Full size spare with matching rim, custom bed bar with two amber off road lights, cb radio, also BHLM (thanks Ray), and debagged
    good luck man.. i plan on applying sometime next year as well...

5. Feb 14, 2012 at 9:07 PM
    tencrawler

Member:
    First Name:
    Wes
    Petaluma