1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Roadracing / roadracers BS thread

Discussion in 'Motorcycles' started by Exracer2, Dec 20, 2017.

1. Dec 20, 2017 at 3:33 PM
    Exracer2

Exracer2 [OP] Well-Known Member

Member:
    Colchester Ontario
    Vehicle:
    2017 TRD Off-Road Alpine White ACLB
    BRO grille, KICKER speakers, Key amp, Hideaway sub
    There seems to be a few of us kicking around TW based on avatars and comments in different threads. Post up a few details and feel free to post pics as we all love seeing pics.

Just got back into racing lately as I have been doing other things for almost 15 years. I have a street and a race RC51 SP1 currently and show up when I have time which doesn’t ever amount to much beyond beyond a few dates a year.

Here are a few pictures current and a few from back in the day.

FFFD90CD-38B2-4C38-B91E-4B1F0941D981.jpg 7EA02797-CA2D-4828-B154-AD8AA8B147DC.jpg 78F2C383-A1FE-4198-86DF-33D3632766D2.jpg E523E9AE-4103-4191-8789-776273988E08.jpg 6A4EB601-D6F6-4B89-8ADA-884EC5C45311.jpg 7097C212-BE84-4395-A260-68968A8E3512.jpg A2ED1C29-EA3B-4C99-8C7E-ADDEB6F7F1D0.jpg E6EC8EFA-7416-4ED7-A9ED-08D453E4678F.jpg

b_r_o, jeosbor1, John taco and 4 others like this.
  2. Dec 21, 2017 at 6:13 AM
    EubeenHadd

EubeenHadd Bit of a derp

Member:
    First Name:
    Nick
    Indianapolis
    Vehicle:
    2005 T4R 4.7 AWD
    Encounter AT 32", OME 90021/885/895
    This might actually be a thread to follow, I plan on starting amateur racing in the not too distant future.

stevotivo12 likes this.
  3. Dec 21, 2017 at 2:35 PM
    Exracer2

Member:
    Colchester Ontario
    Vehicle: