1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Where in Seattle, WA does Tacos!?

Discussion in 'Wheels & Tires' started by engineer406, Mar 10, 2013.

1. Mar 10, 2013 at 10:32 AM
    engineer406

engineer406 [OP] Member

Member:
    Seattle
    Vehicle:
    Black 2013 SR5 double cab LB
    Audio system upgrade.
    Hi everyone,

I'm a taco newb, I'll say it haha. I'm trying to find somewhere that's good with taco tires, wheels and suspension. :confused: It seems everywhere I've checked so far only does Ford, Chevy or pretty much anything but Tacomas. That's at least for the wheels I would like that is. Anyway, does anyone know of a business that could get me a couple inches of lift and some new wheels and tires? I live in the Seattle, WA area. Thank you!!! :D

2. Mar 10, 2013 at 4:54 PM
    freshisdope

freshisdope New Member

Member:
    Renton, WA
    Vehicle:
    2008 DSM Tacoma TRD Off Road
    Drop-in K&N Filter. Future ideas: TRD SC, TRD CAI, TRD Exhaust, and Headers.
    hey man, just started doing mod's to mine. Got a 3" lift from Les Schwab about a month ago including Toyo Open Country M/T 33's. Then I went to 4wheelparts in Lynnwood (by Alderwood Mall) and had some ProComp flat back 16's installed since the stock rims I had the 33's wrapped around were causing the tires to rub. No more rubbing of tires. 4wheelparts can be pricey in my opinion but they can pretty much order and install everything. check them out and good luck.

3. Mar 10, 2013 at 4:57 PM
    04LTtacoma

04LTtacoma Well-Known Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2004 SR5 TRD tacoma
    Camburg LT