1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Changing Head unit in access cab

Discussion in 'Audio & Video' started by awoit, Jan 7, 2008.

  1. Jan 7, 2008 at 4:33 PM
    #1
    awoit

    awoit [OP] Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2007
    Member:
    #3639
    Messages:
    378
    Gender:
    Male
    San Jose, CA
    Vehicle:
    08 TRD, SR5, Debadged
    URD CAI, Flowmaster super 40, Debadged, 15% Tint all around, 12" sub, amp, and upgraded kenwood headunit,
    hey guys I have an 08 tacoma and even though i like the 6 disc changer im replacing it just for a few different reasons with a new mp3 deck. The 6disc changer is huge, any ideas on what i use to fill in the space, or put in something that will make a cubbie pocket of some kind?
     
  2. Jan 11, 2008 at 11:47 AM
    #2
    Leer

    Leer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Member:
    #4113
    Messages:
    191
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Lee
    Hilo / Oahu
    Vehicle:
    08 Tacoma 4x4
  3. Jan 11, 2008 at 12:34 PM
    #3
    lsocoee

    lsocoee My hair is all natural Thor

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Member:
    #872
    Messages:
    10,101
    First Name:
    Hotdog
    Vehicle:
    2007 PreRunner SR5 Double Cab
    Wet Okole Underwear
    you could put some lights on it to make your truck look like KITT
     
To Top