1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Help with ROI??

Discussion in 'Stocks & Investments' started by mblkh2o, Jul 14, 2022.

1. Jul 14, 2022 at 1:32 PM
    mblkh2o

mblkh2o [OP] Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Manny
    Chandler, AZ
    Vehicle:
    2002 Black Tacoma TRD Crew Cab
    2.5 inch Bilstein 5100 lift and 3 leaf progressive springs w/Pro Comp 69 series wheels and BFGoodrich K/O2 265/75R16's
    Hi everyone,
    Im in the process of buying a bread route and I'm not good with numbers and profit and loss projections and stuff but I was wondering if I could get some free help with this topic? ROI, return on investment, I don't quite get it exactly and I don't get Pnl either so any help I would appreciate it, I searched online and I still don't understand it??
    Please pm me
    Thanks guys

2. Jul 14, 2022 at 1:36 PM
    Chunk

Chunk I smell Ice Cream!

Member:
    First Name:
    Matt
    Aiken, SC
    Vehicle:
    2016 DCSB OR
    Baby Ruth
    Don't do it.

wilcam47, TS4x4 and Skulky_Zebra like this.
  3. Jul 14, 2022 at 1:45 PM
    mblkh2o

mblkh2o [OP] Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Manny
    Chandler, AZ
    Vehicle:
    2002 Black Tacoma TRD Crew Cab
    2.5 inch Bilstein 5100 lift and 3 leaf progressive springs w/Pro Comp 69 series wheels and BFGoodrich K/O2 265/75R16's
    Why's that??

4. Jul 14, 2022 at 1:46 PM
    TS4x4

TS4x4 Well-Known Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2018 TRD Offroad
    Friday isn't until tomorrow

wilcam47 likes this.
  5. Jul 14, 2022 at 1:48 PM
    Skulky_Zebra

Skulky_Zebra Well-Known Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2021 DCLB OR