1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

    You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

    As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Heretic Studios 40” curved wraith lightbar

Discussion in '2nd Gen Tacoma Parts Marketplace (2005-2015)' started by zscott, Nov 12, 2018.

  1. Nov 12, 2018 at 11:45 AM
    #1
    zscott

    zscott [OP] Well-Known Member Vendor

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Member:
    #108365
    Messages:
    3,741
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Zach
    Utah
    Vehicle:
    13 DCSB Off-Road 4x4
    Left over lightbar I had for fitting on roof racks. Never actually used, just mounted for testing in the shop. Perfect condition. Includes a harness with switch and relay.

    Asking $300 OBO

    999F6497-C65D-4B69-9546-25242DDE81A7.jpg F66BFD46-E1AA-4507-BEB6-BA84FF5B3451.jpg 708694E9-F27E-4B3F-B383-83DBDD82F650.jpg 3FFC99EE-4ED4-4687-9D90-A51962D2D91C.jpg
     
  2. Nov 12, 2018 at 1:59 PM
    #2
    ponts

    ponts Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Member:
    #161157
    Messages:
    712
    Gender:
    Male
    Message sent
     
  3. Nov 12, 2018 at 9:16 PM
    #3
    Micarden3

    Micarden3 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2018
    Member:
    #242873
    Messages:
    17
    Gender:
    Male
    Vehicle:
    2013 Tacoma DCLB Black TRD Sport
    Zach,
    I’ll take it if ponts doesn’t. Do the current mount work to mount to your peninsula rack? I’m located in American Fork Utah.
     
  4. Nov 13, 2018 at 3:29 AM
    #4
    zscott

    zscott [OP] Well-Known Member Vendor

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Member:
    #108365
    Messages:
    3,741
    Gender:
    Male
    First Name:
    Zach
    Utah
    Vehicle:
    13 DCSB Off-Road 4x4
    Current mounts are just the standard ones from heretic. You will need the prinsu specific mounts to install it on a prinsu rack.
     

Products Discussed in

To Top