1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

I'm a wanna be taco trucker

Discussion in 'New Members' started by wanna taco, Sep 17, 2014.

1. Sep 17, 2014 at 9:07 PM
    wanna taco

wanna taco [OP] What's my name?

Member:
    First Name:
    alan
    SF Bay Area
    Vehicle:
    '15 DCSB TRD Sport 4x2 Barcelona Red!
    TRD Sport with a whole Shitload of TwoBitDiddlySquat Running Boards/Roof Rack/Bed Mat; Tint all around; W/Tech Liners; Extant Hard Trifold; P&L; Relentless tailgate mod; Amp Bed Step; TracOne; Rear headrest Delete; rear window lock rod; tailgate EZ hose clamp; Kahtec 3rd lite flasher; Muth Signal Mirrors; 894 (38W) Fog Reverse Bulbs; Seat belt extenders; Seat belt chime silenced; Fumoto Kwik Valve; RideRites/Daystars; Eyebolts; SS D Rings; Viair 70P; Lund hitch Bed Extender; Custom Windshield Rock Chips; ...
    Hi everyone, I can't believe the hassles trying to find the truck I want. Compounding the problem, I won't settle for any color but Barcelona Red. I won't say any more now 'cause the rules say not to post my wants here, but I'll find the place to post that, I guess. I've been looking on Craigslist like forever, and just found this awesome site!

Alan

2. Sep 17, 2014 at 9:33 PM
    Sgt Jmack

Sgt Jmack Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Jeremiah
    New Orleans, LA
    Vehicle:
    14 Sport Dbl cab L/B
    3" Revtech, Undercover flex.
    Welcome. I'm new to this site, but not to the Tacoma/Toyota world. What is it that you are looking for, new or used?

3. Sep 17, 2014 at 10:02 PM
    T4RFTMFW

T4RFTMFW Well-Known Member

Member: