1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

iPhone Owners?

Discussion in 'Technology' started by pb2themax, Feb 23, 2008.

1. Feb 23, 2008 at 7:01 PM
    pb2themax

pb2themax [OP] Mod Master

Member:
    Vehicle:
    TRD Sport 4x4
    Anybody else got one? I've had mine for a few months and I love it. I don't work near a computer or WiFi, so this iPhone keeps me connected to what's going on when I'm at work with nothing to do. BTW, I'm a crane operator.

2. Feb 23, 2008 at 7:03 PM
    SocalMan22

SocalMan22 Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Steve-0
    So*Cal
    Vehicle:
    06 PreRunner Dbl Cab
    What Mods!
    I bought one for my wife, awesome phone i love that you can get on youtube and waste time like no other im thinking of getting one but it lacks features that i want.

3. Feb 23, 2008 at 8:30 PM
    05PreRunner

05PreRunner "Living life in the FAST lane..."

Member:
    <-(714)-> SO-CAL
    TRD intake, JBA "shorty" headers, URD y-pipe
    i bought an iphone clone (CECT P168+) It pretty much does everything the iphone does. Plus, it has video recording. Tons of people mistake it for the iphone......

4. Feb 23, 2008 at 9:13 PM
    Hotdog

Hotdog My hair is all natural Moderator

Member:
    First Name:
    Hotdog
    Vehicle:
    2007 PreRunner SR5 Double Cab
    Wet Okole Underwear
    I would have, but I need my 3G speed.

Tell me you aren't an Apple Fan Boy.

5. Feb 24, 2008 at 5:49 AM
    sooner07

sooner07 1/2 man 1/2 amazing

Member:
    First Name:
    A A Ron
    DFW, Texas
    Vehicle:
    Debadged 2008 Rugged Trail