1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

New guy

Discussion in 'New Members' started by leif, Feb 9, 2008.

1. Feb 9, 2008 at 11:49 AM
    leif

leif [OP] New Member

Member:
    Vehicle:
    2006 white dbl cab long bed 4x4 sr5 trd
    this is my first time on this site and i just joined up. Id like to say this is a very informative site and im looking forward to more advice from fellow tacoma owners. I own a 2006 tacoma dbl cab long bed 4x4 with the TRD sport package it is by far the best truck i have ever owned. Looking to put on a lift soon but cant decide what to go with. any help would be great. It is my daily driver but i do go on trails at least 10 times a year. Im looking for a good comprimize,any help would be great.

2. Feb 10, 2008 at 6:12 AM
    concrete jedi

concrete jedi Well-Known Member

Member:
    Rochester N.Y
    Vehicle:
    06 Tacoma 4 door indigo blue
    Broken and scratched tailgate, cracked rear tail light lens, coffee stain in driver seat.