1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

TheTacoShack - LT Rock Crawler Flatbed Build

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Builds (2005-2015)' started by TheTacoShack, Apr 4, 2017.

1. Apr 4, 2017 at 10:52 PM
    TheTacoShack

TheTacoShack [OP] Active Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Elijah
    Vehicle:
    '10 Taco - 4x4 DBL CAB TRD
    Well...here it is, my build thread... finally. My name's Elijah Nesbitt, I am a huge Toyota enthusiast , I love camping and off roading and spend most of my free time doing just that...or at least day dreaming about it! I am a Toyota technician and love wrenching. I have always been good with creatively using my hands to build things even from a young age. I used to save up and buy whole LEGO sets just because i needed a part from it for something else i was building on the side. I am largely the same kid at heart these days, but now its full size trucks and off road parts instead of LEGO pieces!

My First Car: 1977 Toyota Celica GT Liftback